SANEF 20th Celebration - 26 October 2016

Back to Gallery
Sanef Leadership, back row from left Sanef Media Freedom Committee Chairperson Sam Mkokeli, Sanef Secretary General Reggy Moalusi and seated down from left is Sanef Chair Mahlatse Gallens, HE Dr Dlamini Zuma, Sanef D-Chair Katy Katopodis and Sanef Executive Director Mathatha Tsedu